by Cord Prettyman
Master Personal Trainer

Address:

1231 Charwest Drive
Woodland Park, CO 80863

}

Hours:

Mon - Thurs 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed: Friday-Sunday

Address:

1231 Charwest Drive
Woodland Park, CO 80863

}

Hours:

Mon - Thurs 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Closed: Friday-Sunday

Links

Read Cord’s latest column in the Pikes Peak Courier newspaper at http://pikespeakcourier.net/e-edition/

Favorite links:

American College of Sports Medicine: http://www.acsm.org/

American Council on Exercise: www.acefitness.org

Apex Audiology: https://www.apexaudiology.com/

Aspen Golden Leaf Half-Marathon: www.goldenleafrace.com

Aspen Golden Leaf/Cord/2010: www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLPNq6khs3c

Broadmoor Tennis: https://www.broadmoor.com/activities/tennis/

Colorado ENT and Allergy/Dr. John Cichon: http://www.coloradoent.com/

Eye Associates of Colorado/Dr. James Barad: http://eyeassoc.com/

Fitness Systems – Home Exercise Equipment: https://www.fitnesssystems.biz/

Harmony Kayaking Gear: www.harmonygear.com

Holmes Therapeutic Massage: https://www.massagebook.com/Woodland_Park~Massage~nancy-holmes

IDEA: www.ideafit.com

National Strength & Conditioning Association: www.nsca.com/Home

Perform Better – Exercise Equipment: www.performbetter.com

Pikes Peak Regional Hospital: https://www.uchealth.org/locations/uchealth-pikes-peak-regional-hospital/

Powell Chiropractic: powellchiropractic.net

Power Systems – Exercise Equipment: www.power-systems.com

PPRH Physical Therapy: www.pikespeakregionalhospital.com/services/physical-therapy

Road Runners Sports – Running Gear: www.roadrunnersports.com

Runners Roost – Running Gear: http://www.runnersroostcs.com/

Running Shoe Reviews: runrepeat.com/

Spinal Extremity Rehabilitation Center: www.sercrehab.com

Team Telecycle – Mountain Bikes: www.teamtelecycle.com

Teller County Public Health: co.teller.co.us/PublicHealth

The Center for Orthopedic Excellence/Dr. David Weinstein: http://www.ccoe.us/

The Wired Runner – Running Gear: https://thewiredrunner.com/

Triple Crown of Running: www.pikespeakmarathon.org/

TRX: www.trxtraining.com

Ute Pass Chiropractic: http://woodlandparkdoctor.com/

Woodland Aquatic Center https://city-woodlandpark.org/home/woodland-aquatic-center/

Woodland Fitness Center: http://www.woodlandfitness.com/